Quick Access


Quota
Usage

Network
Status

Billing &
Accounts

Change
Plans

Email
Settings
****
Forgot
Password

Search iiHelp

Customer Assistance

Residential Customers

Sales

Billing & Tech Support


Calling from overseas? Dial

+61 8 9214 2222

Business Customers

CLOSED ON AUSTRALIA DAY
Tuesday 26th January 2016

Sales & Support

Billing

Domains & Hosting support

April - October

Mon to Fri 6:00am-6:00pm AWST
(8:00am-8:00pm AEST)

Sat to Sun 6:30am-3:00pm AWST
(8:30am-5:00pm AEST)

October - April (Daylight Savings)

Mon to Fri 5:00am-6:00pm AWST
(8:00am-9:00pm AEST)

Sat to Sun 5:30am-2:00pm AWST
(8:30am-5:00pm AEST)

Activations & Connections

Provisioning Enquiries

1300 634 515 (8am-8pm local)

Other contact numbers

International callers

+61 8 9214 2222 (24 hours)

National Relay Service

133 677 (9am-5pm AWST)

Fax Numbers

1300 785 632

Corporate & Investor Enquiries

cosec@staff.iinet.net.au
+61 8 9214 2207

Translating & Interpreting

133 677 (9am-5pm AWST)

Complaints Process

Our complaints process is designed to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. If you feel a legitimate dispute isn't being resolved, ask about your escalation options. Learn about our escalation process

Perth iiStore

If you've ever wanted somewhere to pop in and check out the awesome iiNet product range or chat with our techii™ team, then our flagship iiStore in Subiaco is what you've been looking for.


502 Hay street (Ground Floor)
Subiaco, WA 6008
Open 9am-5pm, Mon to Sat

techii™

Whatever the iiNet product or hardware, your iiNet techii™ will visit your home to offer personalised, end-to-end installation solutions to get your broadband up and running.

Available in the Perth, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Adelaide metro areas.
You can organise a visit by calling
13 22 58 or adding one to your order.

Find us on Social Media