Major Sponsorships


iiNet joined the Hawks family as a principal partner in 2013. Hawthorn is one of the biggest and most successful sporting clubs in Australia with over 65,000 members and even more supporters. Like us, Hawthorn Football Club has a passion for innovation and we're proud to back a team who lead by doing things in new and different ways.

Our logo features on the back of the Hawks' guernsey and we will continue to offer exciting activities for fans throughout the 2015 season.

Perth Arena

iiNet is a proud founding partner of Perth Arena, WA's newest home of live entertainment, music and sport.

Perth Arena embraces technology as much as we do, and the free WiFi access throughout the venue, powered by iiNet, along with the iiNet sponsored Perth Arena app will help to upgrade your experience at every Perth Arena event.

Sydney Sixers

Sydney 6ers LogoiiNet is the proud principal partner of the Sydney Sixers Big Bash League team.

At iiNet, we pride ourselves on our innovative approach, and we are pleased to be aligned with a sport actively challenging traditions and reinvigorating cricket for a new generation. Sydneysiders are some of its biggest fans and we're proud to put our name behind one of the most successful teams in the league.

As the team's first ever principal partner, the iiNet logo appears on the front and back of their uniform, and we will be working with the Sixers on a number of member and fan engagement activities to be activated throughout the upcoming summer.

Santos Tour Down Under

iiNet joins South Australia's premier annual sporting event in 2015 as a Premier Partner and naming rights sponsor of the iiNet Sprint Jersey, providing this UCI accredited event with a range of technical and connectivity solutions, taking the event nationally and across the globe.

Canberra Area Theatre Awards

Canberra Area Theatre Awards iiNet proudly supports local theatre groups in Canberra via the Canberra Area Theatre Awards held in February each year. The aim of the awards is to provide recognition of the enormous contribution made by non-professional groups to the artistic life of Australia and, in particular, of the Canberra region, while encouraging individuals in the performing arts. To see the winners from this year visit